Ballot Drawing

2019 City Council Election

The City Clerk performed the ballot drawing for the 2019 City Council Election on Tuesday, March 5 at 9:00 a.m. in Council Chambers. 

Drawing Names

Names were drawn to determine which candidate will appear first on the ballot in each of the seven wards. Those names and the order they will appear on the ballot are shown below.

First Ward

  • Rachel L. Fetty
  • Ron Bane

Second Ward

  • Barbara Parsons
  • Bill Kawecki

Third Ward

  • Ryan Wallace

Fourth Ward

  • Jenny Selin

Fifth Ward

  • Ron Dulaney, Jr. 

Sixth Ward

  • David Harshbarger
  • Jay Redmond

Seventh Ward

  • Barry Lee Wendell